Business
Team

Local Business Experts

We understand that as a business owner, you don’t just clock out at the end of the day. Your business is on your mind constantly. Choosing the right checking account or loan type shouldn’t keep you up at night. Maybe your business isn’t open yet and you need help navigating the process. Our team of business lenders live and work locally across the state of Michigan, so they know your community and they want to get to know your situation to help your business succeed. Find a local expert near you and let’s get started today!

Start a
Business

Work with a local expert who will help you through the process of starting your business

New Savings
Or Checking

Connect with a local business expert that can help you open a savings or checking account

Business Loans
& Lines of Credit

Work with our team of business lending experts on a loan, line of credit, or credit card

Accounting
Needs

Our team can help you with your business bookkeeping & accounting needs

Community Development Officers

Our team of Community Development Officers can help you start a business, open a checking account, start saving for retirement, or need help with your accounting and bookkeeping. If you need a loan for your business, they will connect you with the right Honor business lending expert in your community.

Start A
Business

Open A
Checking Account

Build Your
Savings

Bookkeeping
Solutions

Karol Behrle

karol behrle

Coverage Area: Berrien Springs, Buchanan, and Niles communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3109

Email: kbehrle@honorcu.com

Jenni Cordova

jenni cordova

Coverage Area: Greater Battle Creek and Coldwater communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3975

Email: jcordova@honorcu.com

Georgia Gipson

Coverage Area: St. Joseph, Stevensville, Baroda, Bridgman, and Harbor Country communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 2728

Email: ggipson@honorcu.com

Jamie Gollakner

jamie gollakner

Coverage Area: Marquette, Negaunee, Gwinn and all Upper Peninsula communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 5005

Email: jgollakner@honorcu.com

Kimberly Nower

kimberly nower

Coverage Area: Allegan, Otsego, and Plainwell communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9901

Email: knower@honorcu.com

Janie Reifenberg

Coverage Area: Paw Paw, Decatur, Dowagiac, and Cassopolis communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3200

Email: jreifenberg@honorcu.com

Kurt Tiesman

Coverage Area: South Haven, Benton Harbor, Coloma, and Hartford communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 2770

Email: ktiesman@honorcu.com

Abbey Vaughan

abbey vaughan

Coverage Area: Allendale, Jenison, Wyoming, and greater Grand Rapids communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3150

Email: avaughan@honorcu.com

Commercial Loan Officers

Our team of Commercial Loan Officers are experts in crafting the right loan solution for you and your business’ needs. They will help you from start to finish by listening to your needs and helping you through every step of the way.

Real Estate
Loans

Small Business
Loans

Lines Of
Credit

Credit
Cards

KC Bjorne

kc bjorne

Coverage Area: Marquette, Negaunee, Gwinn, and all Upper Peninsula communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 5036

Email: kbjorne@honorcu.com

Johnathon Jorgensen

john jorgensen

Coverage Area: Coloma, South Haven, Benton Harbor, St. Joseph, Stevensville, and Baroda communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9852

Email: jojorgensen@honorcu.com

Mason McFarland

mason mcfarland

Coverage Area: Kalamazoo, Portage, Mattawan, Paw Paw, and Hartford communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9220

Email: mmcfarland@honorcu.com

James McLaughlin

Coverage Area: Allendale, Jenison, Wyoming, and greater Grand Rapids communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9265

Email: jmclaughlin@honorcu.com

Tami Pitale

tami pitale

Coverage Area: Greater Battle Creek area, Marshall, and Coldwater communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3115

Email: tpitale@honorcu.com

Austin Weber

Coverage Area: Berrien Springs, Niles, Buchanan, Dowagiac, Decatur, Dowagiac, New Buffalo, Three Oaks, and Northern Indiana communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3111

Email: aweber@honorcu.com

Jon Westfall

jon westfall

Coverage Area: Benton Harbor, Coloma, Hartford, St. Joseph, and South Haven communities

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9202

Email: jwestfall@honorcu.com

Leadership Team

Alex Grumbine

Director of Commercial Relationships

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9405

Email: agrumbine@honorcu.com

LinkedIn: Connect with Alex

Tony Mandarino

Vice President of Business Services

Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 2731

Email: tmandarino@honorcu.com

LinkedIn: Connect with Tony

Zero Down Payment Offer

To make the process as simple as possible with our Zero Down Payment mortgage offer, we encourage you to speak with a mortgage expert so they can explain the requirements and guide you through the process!

Find An Expert Near You

Need Help? Contact us at 800.442.2800 and we will help you get started with the application process.