Business
Team

Local Business Experts

We understand that as a business owner, you don’t just clock out at the end of the day. Your business is on your mind constantly. Choosing the right checking account or loan type shouldn’t keep you up at night. Maybe your business isn’t open yet and you need help navigating the process. Our team of business lenders live and work locally across the state of Michigan, so they know your community and they want to get to know your situation to help your business succeed. Find a local expert near you and let’s get started today!

How Can We Help Your Business?

Non-Lending
Needs
Start a business
Savings accounts
Checking account
Accounting needs
Business
Loans
Small business loans
Real estate loans
Lines of credit
Credit cards

Community Assistant Vice Presidents

Our team of Community Assistant Vice Presidents can help you start a business, open a checking account, start saving for retirement, or need help with your accounting and bookkeeping. If you need a loan for your business, they will connect you with the right Honor business lending expert in your community.

Start A
Business

Open A
Checking Account

Build Your
Savings

Bookkeeping
Solutions

Beth Anderson

Coverage Area: Benton Harbor and St. Joseph areas

Cell Phone: 269.313.3014

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3923

Email: banderson@honorcu.com

honor credit union cavp beth anderson

Karol Behrle

Coverage Area: Berrien Springs, Buchanan, and Niles areas

Cell Phone: 269.325.1005

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3109

Email: kbehrle@honorcu.com

honor credit union community assistant vice president karol behrle

Jenni Cordova

Coverage Area: Greater Battle Creek and Coldwater areas

Cell Phone: 269.209.0784

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3975

Email: jcordova@honorcu.com

jenni cordova

Georgia Gipson

Coverage Area: Stevensville, Baroda, Bridgman, and Harbor Country areas

Cell Phone: 269.369.6270

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 2728

Email: ggipson@honorcu.com

honor credit union community assistant vice president georgia gipson

Jamie Gollakner

Coverage Area: Marquette, Negaunee,  Gwinn, and all Upper Peninsula areas

Cell Phone: Given By Request

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 5005

Email: jgollakner@honorcu.com

honor credit union business development officer jamie gollakner

Janie Reifenberg

Coverage Area: Paw Paw, Decatur, Dowagiac, and Cassopolis areas

Cell Phone: Given By Request

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3200

Email: jreifenberg@honorcu.com

honor credit union community assistant vice president janie reifenberg

Kurt Tiesman

Coverage Area: South Haven, Coloma, and Hartford areas

Cell Phone: 734.478.2296

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 2770

Email: ktiesman@honorcu.com

honor credit union community assistant vice president kurt tiesman

Jenna Weaver

Coverage Area: Greater Kalamazoo and Portage areas

Cell Phone: 616.990.1243

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9075

Email: jweaver@honorcu.com

photo of honor credit union community assistant vice president jenna weaver

Commercial Loan Officers

Our team of Commercial Loan Officers are experts in crafting the right loan solution for you and your business’ needs. They will help you from start to finish by listening to your needs and helping you through every step of the way.

Real Estate
Loans

Small Business
Loans

Lines Of
Credit

Credit
Cards

Mason McFarland

Coverage Area: Kalamazoo, Portage, Mattawan, Paw Paw, and Hartford areas

Cell Phone: 269.408.6200

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9220

Email: mmcfarland@honorcu.com

Mason McFarland

James McLaughlin

Coverage Area: Allendale, Jenison, Wyoming, and greater Grand Rapids areas

Cell Phone: Given By Request

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9265

Email: jmclaughlin@honorcu.com

james mclaughlin

Tami Pitale

Coverage Area: Greater Battle Creek area, Marshall, and Coldwater areas

Cell Phone: Given By Request

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3115

Email: tpitale@honorcu.com

tami pitale

Austin Weber

Coverage Area: Berrien Springs, Niles, Buchanan, Dowagiac, Decatur, Dowagiac, New Buffalo, Three Oaks, northern Indiana, and our Upper Peninsula areas

Cell Phone: 269.240.3511

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 3111

Email: aweber@honorcu.com

portrait photo of austin weber

Leadership Team

Alex Grumbine

Director of Commercial Relationships

Cell Phone: 269.325.0708

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 9405

Email: agrumbine@honorcu.com

LinkedIn: Connect with Alex

photo of alex grumbine

Tony Mandarino

Vice President of Business Services

Cell Phone: 269.861.1698

Office Phone: 800.442.2800 ext. 2731

Email: tmandarino@honorcu.com

LinkedIn: Connect with Tony

tony mandarino